Library Committee

To serve as a leading repository of knowledge that fosters the awareness and study of Zoroastrian religion, history, traditions and culture.

OUR GOALS

To acquire Zoroastrian literature and art in print and/or electronic format.
To acquire and exhibit Zoroastrian artifacts.
To facilitate discussions on issues related to Zoroastrianism.
To solicit financial and material resources for the ZAH library.
To encourage the use of library resources to enhance knowledge on Zoroastrian religion, tradition, history and culture.
The Library Committee Members are:

 

Aban Rustomji (Chair)

Phone: 281-493-1275
Email: aban@coatingindustries.com

Nauzer Bilimoria

Phone: 281-545-9941
Email: nauzer200@yahoo.com


Pearline Collector

Phone: 281-332-8661
Email: pearline.collector@gmail.com

Rustom Engineer

Phone: 281-265-5070
Email: rustom47@hotmail.com


Yezdi Engineer

Phone: 281-5453467
Email: aengineer@comcast.net

Debra & Darayus Kolah

Phone: 713-667-8665
Email: dkolah@comcast.net


Sarosh Manekshaw

Phone: 713-412-9948
Email: manekshawconsulting@swbell.net

Arnavaz Sethna

Phone: 281-499-1832
Email: asethna@comcast.net


Zubeen Mehta

Phone: 281-251-6085
Email: zmehta@comcast.net

Jehangir Mistry

Phone: 281-565-5577
Email: jmistry@comcast.net


Yasmin Pavri

Phone: 713-559-1776
Email: yspavri@yahoo.com

Meheryar Rivetna

Phone: 281-251-6085
Email: mrivetna@comcast.net


Nergish Sethna

Phone: 713-729-8845
Email: nsethna@yahoo.com