Priests

We are lucky to have several Ervads in Houston, who are available for community and/or private functions. Our Ervads may be contacted directly for any personal worship needs you may have.

Noozar Boomla
Phone: 713-405-9643
Email:nooziee@yahoo.com
Kyrus Buchia
Phone: 281-494-1817

Email: koolkyrus@yahoo.com
Barjor Dastur
Phone: 281-251-0669

Email:bdastur@pti.com
Farokh Desai
Phone: 832-243-4808
Email:
Bahrom Firozgary
Phone: 281-558-1963
Email:dabom191@yahoo.com
Pervez Gonda
Phone: 281-584-9829
Email: villoo_pervez@yahoo.com
Rayomand Katrak
Phone: 281-858-7857
Email: rayomandkatrak@yahoo.com
Vispi Katrak
Phone: 281-858-7857
Email: ex22fire@yahoo.com
Noshir Khumbatta
Phone: 281-302-6176
Email:noshirkhumbatta@hotmail.com
Zubin Kotwal
Phone: 682-552-3001

Email: zubinjkotwal@yahoo.com
Viraf Nariman
Phone: 713-679-4079

Email:vknariman@yahoo.com
Khushrav Nariman
Phone: 281-313-2654
Email: thenarimans@gmail.com
Faraidoon Pundole
Phone: 832-630-2760
Email:faraidoon@pundole.com
Shapur Pavri
Phone: 713-599-1776
Email: sepavri@yahoo.com
Bahmanshah Sanjana
Phone: 281-530-0280
Email: ashavan@sbcglobal.net
Kayo Sidhwa 
Phone: 832-532-7588
Email: kaysid@hotmail.com
Maneck Sidhwa
Phone: 281-980-5894
Email: pervinsid@yahoo.com
Peshotan Unwalla
Phone: 281-568-0686
Email: pjunwalla@sbcglobal.net
Yazad K. Sidhwa
Phone: 832-532-7588
Email: yazsid01@yahoo.com
Neville S. Kanga
Phone: 281-565-5922
Email: skanga@pikainc.com
Bomi Zarolia
Phone: 281-647-0235
Email: bomizarolia@hotmail.com
Adi Desai
Phone: 281-242-4507
E: adesai@projectconsulting.com

Comments are closed.