Executive Committee

The ZAH Executive Committee normally meets on the second Sunday of every month at 2:00pm and anyone is welcome to come and sit in for our meetings.  We do have frequent requests where a member wishes to bring an issue to the ZAH-EC and for that we request that the secretary be advised to put your name on the agenda.

The ZAH  Executive Committee Members at this time are:

Lyla Daroga
Phone: 281-494-8738
Email: lyladaroga@aol.com
Nozer Dungor
Phone: 832-758-8331
Email: nozerd@hotmail.com
Sheroy Haveliwala (Chair)
Phone: 281-403-1623
Email: hwala@hotmail.com
Jasmin Katrak
Phone: 281-858-7857
Percy M. Master (Secretary)
Phone: 281-7780506
Email: percyMMaster@gmail.com
Jehangir Mistry (FEZANA REP)
Phone: 281-565-5577
Email: jmistry@comcast.net
Mitra Khumbatta  (Treasurer)
Phone: 832-620-5674
Email: treasurer.zah.ec@gmail.com
Sweta Chopra Sethna
Phone: 832-316-5845
Email: swetasethna@hotmail.com

Comments are closed.